X-Pander CD album
X-Pander CD albumX-Pander CD albumX-Pander CD album

X-PANDER – The Tales Of X-Pander


Additional Information

Weight0.25 kg
Format & Notes

Single CD Digi Pack – PRE-ORDER ONLY.
LabeL Darkside Unleashed / InfeXious Hardstyle
CDs will be shipped from the UK with tracking on the 6th of December onwards,
in time for Xmas!
Digital release will be later.




01. The Quest (with D-Charged)
02. Unstoppbale (ft. MC Jeff)
03. Save Us
04. Alessa
05. Still Precious
06. We Break Loose (ft. MC Jeff)
07. Anger (with Unresolved)
08. Death Row
09. Trapped (with The Satan)
10. In My Skin
11. Lose Conrol
12. Bazooka (with Remzcore)
13. I Don\\\\’t Like You (with Hatred)
14. This Is The End